Staff Contact

Extensions are provided for the LSCO’s staff. Please dial our main phone number: 403-320-2222.

STAFF MEMBERS
Executive Director – Rob Miyashiro
rmiyashiro@lethseniors.com
Ext. 24

Office Administrator – Jodie McDonnell
jmcdonnell@lethseniors.com
Ext. 23

Lethbridge Elder Abuse Response Network (LEARN) Case Manager – Joanne Blinco
learn@lethseniors.com
403-394-0306

LSCO Case Worker/LEARN Coordinator – Lavonn Mutch
lmutch@lethseniors.com
Ext. 57

Support Services Coordinator – Marlene Van Eden
mvaneden@lethseniors.com
Ext. 25

Program Development Coordinator – Shawn Hamilton
shamilton@lethseniors.com
Ext. 26

Volunteer & Fund Development Coordinator – Chelsea Sherbut
csherbut@lethseniors.com
Ext. 31

Marketing & Media Coordinator – Lisette Cook
lcook@lethseniors.com
Ext. 33

Accounting Technician – Christine Toker
finance@lethseniors.com
Ext. 23

Catering Coordinator – Christine Toker
catering@lethseniors.com
Ext. 23

Member Services Assistant – Diane Legault
dlegault@lethseniors.com
Ext. 30

Administrative Support – Kari Martin
kmartin@lethseniors.com
Ext. 21

Adult Day Program Supervisor
Sharon Appelt
sappelt@lethseniors.com
Ext. 32

Meals on Wheels Client & Volunteer Support Worker – Natasha Elder
mow@lethseniors.com
Ext. 34

Food Services Coordinator – Francisco (Frank) Bruno

Ext. 27

Cook I – Rodrigo Castrillon
Food Service Cashier – Georgette Mortimer