Staff Contact

Extensions are provided for the LSCO’s staff. Please dial our main phone number: 403-320-2222.

STAFF MEMBERS
Executive Director – Rob Miyashiro
rmiyashiro@lethseniors.com
Ext. 24

Operations Manager – Jodie McDonnell
jmcdonnell@lethseniors.com
Ext. 23

Lethbridge Elder Abuse Response Network (LEARN) Case Manager – Joanne Blinco
learn@lethseniors.com
403-394-0306

LSCO Social Worker – Lavonn Mutch
lmutch@lethseniors.com
Ext. 57

Support Services Coordinator – Erin Vogt
evogt@lethseniors.com
Ext. 25

Program Development Coordinator – Shawn Hamilton
shamilton@lethseniors.com
Ext. 26

Volunteer & Fund Development Coordinator – Chelsea Sherbut
csherbut@lethseniors.com
Ext. 31

Marketing & Media Coordinator – Lisette Cook
lcook@lethseniors.com
Ext. 33

Accounting Technician – Christine Toker
finance@lethseniors.com
Ext. 23

Catering Coordinator – Christine Toker
finance@lethseniors.com
Ext. 59

Member Services Assistant – Diane Legault
dlegault@lethseniors.com
Ext. 30

Administrative Support – Kari Martin
kmartin@lethseniors.com
Ext. 21

Adult Day Program Supervisor
Sharon Appelt
sappelt@lethseniors.com
Ext. 32

Meals on Wheels Client & Volunteer Support Worker – Michelle Strain
mow@lethseniors.com
Ext. 34

Fitness Instructor/Trainer – Jamie Hillier
fitness@lethseniors.com

Food Services Coordinator – Stacey Gleeson
sgleeson@lethseniors.com
Ext. 27

Cook 1 – Brenda Fettig
Ext. 27

Food Service Cashier – Georgette Mortimer